Watch : 2017 ABS-CBN Summer Station ID Lyric Video

ABS-CBN Summer Station ID Lyric Video has been released and is now uploaded in YouTube for viewing. It features the theme song “Ikaw Ang Sunshine Ko, Isang Pamilya Tayo”, and the song is all about spreading love, bringing good vibes and sharing beautiful smiles with one another this summer!

The said theme song is an upbeat hit written by Robert Labayen, Love Rose De Leon, Johnny Delos Santos and Lloyd “TINY” Corpuz with music by Thyro Alfaro and Yumi Lacsamana.

The video were performed by several homemade Kapamilya talents namely  BoyBandPh, Pinoy Big Brother Big 4 Marydale “MayMay” Entrata, Kirsten Danielle “Kisses” Delavin, Cornillo “Yong” Muhajil, and Edward Barber, Tawag ng Tanghalan Top 3, Noven Belleza, Sam Mangubat and Froilan Canlas, together with the hottest teen stars, Sue Ramirez, Kristel Fulgar, Sharlene San Pedro, Alexa Ilacad, Kira, and Ylona Garcia.


The official “Ikaw Ang Sunshine Ko, Isang Pamilya Tayo” Summer Station ID with more than 100 Kapamilya Stars will be launched on April 17, 2017.

Watch below the video and share your thought about it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *