ABS-CBN Christmas Station ID 2017

ABS-CBN Christmas Station ID 2017

Each Christmas season in the Philippines, means a new Christmas Stations IDs for local television networks. For those who may not be familiar with the term “Christmas Station ID”, it’s simply a music video featuring an original song about Christmas and starred by the network’s celebritiesnews anchors and even some ordinary people.

Recently, ABS-CBN Network has released their 2017 Christmas Station ID performed by various Kapamilya singers Sarah Geronimo, Gary Valenciano, Martin Nievera, Piolo Pascual, Toni Gonzaga, Ogie Alcasid, Erik Santos, Zsa Zsa Padilla, Billy Crawford, Yeng Constantino, Darren Espanto, Boyband PH, Morissette Amon, Angeline Quinto, Klarisse, Jona, Kyla, Daryl Ong, Jason Dy, KZ Tandingan, “Jambayan” members Inigo Pascual, Zia Quizon, Moira Dela Torre, Kaye Cal, Migz Haleca, and Isabela Vinzon, Jeremy Glinoga, Mica Becerro, and Jona Marie Soquite of “The Voice Teens,” Ella Nympha and Xia Vigor of “Your Face Sounds Familiar Kids,” John Clyd Talili of “Tawag ng Tanghalan,” and Angel of “Little Big Shots”.

This year’s slogan is “Just Love Ngayong Christmas”, the theme is about admirable Filipino traits. It features some images and videos that went viral online, individuals and organizations with inspiring stories.

Did you happen to missed their music video aired last November 13?  Not to worry because you can watch it here, do please share your thoughts below.

Like to watch unboxing videos? Check youtube channel.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *